Budget and Research

Budget and Research is directed by Nancy Anderson. She leads a team of analysts in a variety of responsibilities, including the development of a balanced Annual Budget, a five-year Capital Improvement Program, Five-Year Forecast, and various other projects.

If you have a question pertaining to a specific department, please contact the assigned analyst at their e-mail address.


 
Nancy Anderson,
 Assistant CEO 
nanderson@countyofsb.org

 
Paul Clementi,
 Budget Division Chief 
pclementi@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Steven Yee
Fiscal & Policy Analyst

shyee@countyofsb.org


Budgets:
Auditor-Controller
Clerk-Recorder-Assessor
General Revenues
RDA Successor Agency

Wesley Welch, Business Manager
Fiscal & Policy Analyst
wwelch@countyofsb.org

Budgets:
Board of Supervisors
County Executive Office
County Counsel
Treasurer-Tax Collector
General County Programs
Debt Service


Rachel Lipman
Fiscal & Policy Analyst
rklipman@countyofsb.org

&

Reese Ellestad
Fiscal & Policy Analyst
rellestad@countyofsb.org

 

Budgets:
District Attorney
Probation
Public Defender
Court Special Services
Sheriff
Fire

Richard Morgantini
Fiscal & Policy Analyst

rmorgan@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

 

Budgets:
Agricultural Commissioner
Planning & Development
Public Works
General Services
Human Resources

 

A.J. Quinoveva
Fiscal & Policy Analyst
ajQuinoveva@countyofsb.org

&

Nicole Parmelee
Fiscal & Policy Analyst
nparmelee@countyofsb.org

 

Budgets:
Public Health
Behavioral Wellness
Social Services
Child Support Services
Community Services
First 5

  

 

 General Office Information:

County Executive Office – Budget & Research

(805) 568-3400
105 E. Anapamu, Room 406

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

The members of the team are assigned special projects, such as redistricting, legislative program, and cable franchise agreement negotiations, etc. Please direct questions regarding special items to  cao@co.santa-barbara.ca.us , and the mail will be delivered to the appropriate analyst.

Thank you for visiting us.